header1c

Conventions, Fellowships & Baptist Agencies

 
Internet Frequently Asked Questions: www.faqs.org
Knowledge Hound, The How-To Hunter: www.knowledgehound.com
Museum of Hoaxes: www.museumofhoaxes.com
All Experts: www.allexperts.com
 

Camps & Retreats

 

San Antonio Area

Oblate Retreat Center 5700 Blanco Road, San Antonio, Texas 78216-6615, 210.349.4173, www.ost.edu/retreats Located on Oblate School of Theology Campus, has 59 private rooms with private baths. Spiritual Direction is available.
 

West of San Antonio

Alto Frio Baptist Encampment P.O. Box 468, Leakey, Texas 78873, 830.232.5271, www.altofrio.com
Haven River Inn Bed & Breakfast 105 FM 473, Comfort, Texas 78013, 830.995.3834, www.havenriverinn.com
Laity Lodge P.O. Box 290670, Kerrville, Texas 78029-0670, 830.792.1230, www.laitylodge.org
Omega Center 216 West Highland, Boerne, Texas 78006-2516, www.boernebenedictines.com
 

South Texas Area

Corpus Christi Abbey (Benedictine Retreat Center) HCR#2 Box 6300, Sandia, Texas 78383, 361.547.9797
Cone Oasis Baptist Encampment 23921 N. Parker, La Feria, Texas 78579, 956.797.2050, Email conegvba@aol.com
Lebh Shomea House of Prayer (pronounced lev show-mae-a) La Parra Ranch, P.O. Box 9, Sarita, Texas 78385-0009, 361.294.5369, www.lebhshomea.org
Palacious By the Sea Box 1265, Palacious, Texas 77465, 361.972.2717, www.texasbaptistencampment.org
Valley Baptist Retreat 1600 E. Business 83, Mission, Texas 78572, 956.585.43.93
Zephyr Baptist Encampment 151 F.M.31, Sandia, Texas 78383, 361.547.2848, www.zbcamp.org
 

Houston Area

The Cenacle Retreat House 420 N. Kirkwood Road, Houston, Texas 77079, 281.497.3131, www.cenacleretreathouse.org
Trinity Pines Camp & Conference Center 4341 FM; 356, Trinity, Texas 75862, 888.270.4003, www.trinitypines.org
 

North of San Antonio

Highland Lakes Baptist Encampment 5902 N. pace Bend Road, Spicewood, Texas 79015, 888.222.3482, www.highlandlakescamp.org
Camp Buckner Hill Country Retreat 3835 FM 2342, Burnet, Texas, 78611, 512.756.7540, www.campbuckner.org
Camp Tejas Christian Camp 1038 P.R. 2191, Giddings, Texas 78942, 979.366.2422, www.camptejas.org
John Newcombe Tennis Ranch P.O. Box 310469, New Braunfels, Texas 78131, 210.625.9105,
T bar M Ranch Conference Center 2549 Hwy 46 West, New Braunfels, Texas 78132, 800.292.5469, www.tbarm.com
 
San Antonio Baptist Association
5807 W IH - 10 San Antonio, TX 78201 (map)
210-525-9954
Email UsCalendarContact Us
Designed & Managed by MinistryCraft.com
Clicky